Athletic Hall of Fame

The Henry E. Lackey Athletic Hall of Fame was established by Mr. Tony Mast in the Summer of 2014.  Mr. Mast and his committee decided that each year an Athlete, a Coach, and  a Booster would be inducted into the Athletic Hall of Fame.  If you are interested in nominating someone for the class of 2020, John Lush ( will be accepting nominations until December 1st, 2019.


2014 Hall of Fame Class

Monica (Curtis) Gloster (Athlete)

Patty (McCormick) Garland (Athlete)

Pierre Bland (Athlete)

Bruce Davis (Athlete)

Charles Butch Gibson (Coach)

Kenny and Laurie Wood (Booster)


2015 Hall of Fame Class

Christine (Sheffe) Owens (Athlete)

Rhonda (Burroughs) Moody (Athlete)

David Gentilcore (Athlete)

Roderick Milstead (Athlete)

Wanda Lucas (Booster)

Mike Brown (Coach)


2016 Hall of Fame Class

1986 Football Team (Athletes)

James Short (Athlete and Administrator)

Glenn Jones (Coach)